Zoning Board of Appeals

The Zoning Board of Appeals second Tuesday of every month at 6 p.m. and will be held in Council Chambers, located on the second floor of City Hall, 45 School St.

  • Members
  • Kenneth Galligan, Chairman
  • Michael Williams, Fire Chief
  • Stephen Bernard
  • Jeffrey Thompson
  • Craig Pina
  • Alternates
  • Robert Pelaggi
  • Doryce Smith
  • Tina Cardoso

Documents and Forms

Please contact the Building Department for plumbing and electrical permits.