# INAUGURATION 2024

**MONDAY, JANUARY 1, 2024** 

**ORDER OF CEREMONY** 

Call to order 10 O'clock A.M.

Salute to Flag

Prayer, Father Matthew Westcott Catholic Tri-parishes of Brockton

**Examination of Credentials** 

**Presentations** 

**Administration of Oaths of Office** 

Inaugural Address Honorable Robert F. Sullivan

Benediction, Father Matthew Westcott Catholic Tri-parishes of Brockton



## **COUNCILLORS**

## **Ward One**

Thomas J. Minichiello Jr. 49 Margery Road

#### Ward Two

Maria T. Tavares 20 Howard Square #1

## **Ward Three**

Phillip E. Griffin 19 Emory Street

## **Ward Four**

Susan J. Nicastro 90 Samuel Avenue

## **Ward Five**

Jeffrey A. Thompson 45 Ames Road

## Ward Six

John F. Lally

129 Lester Road

## Ward Seven

Shirley R. Asack 191 Prospect St.

## **COUNCILLORS AT LARGE**

Winthrop H. Farwell Jr. 94 Braemoor Road

Moises M. Rodrigues 237 Summer Street

David C. Teixeira 115 Goldfinch Drive

Jean Bradley Derenoncourt 15 Midland Street

## MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL COMMITTEE

#### Ward One

Kathleen A. Ehlers 170 Briarcliff Road

## **Ward Two**

Claudio E. Depina Gomes 169 Forest Avenue

## **Ward Three**

Ana C. Oliver 159 Linwood Street

#### Ward Four

Tony Rodrigues 18 Cushing Road

## **Ward Five**

Judy A. Sullivan 3 Bradley Avenue

## **Ward Six**

Joyce J. Asack 10 Albert Street

## **Ward Seven**

Timothy J. Sullivan 9 Payton Court