FINANCE COMMITTEE MINUTES

The Standing Committee on Finance met on *Tuesday, June 8th, 2021 at 6:30 PM, in the Council Chambers, Brockton City Hall, 45 School Street,* with Councilor Farwell presiding, all members present to consider the following:

Finance Meeting/ Budget Review FY2022

Tuesday, June 8th 2021 Meeting time: 6:30 PM

The following is a list of Department Heads who appeared on Tuesday, June 8th to present their proposed budget for FY2022 for their respective departments:

- Henry Tartaglia, License Commission
- Kevin Croker, Weights and Measures
- Janice Fitzgerald, Council on Aging
- Megan Bridges, Law Department
- Jeanne Martineau, Retirement
- Cynthia Scrivani, Elections Commission
- Troy Clarkson, Finance Department
- John P. O'Donnell, Assessors Office
- Dr. Eno Mondesir, Board of Health
- Eric Akesson, Parking Authority
- Chike Odunukwe, DPW Engineering
- Lawrence Rowley, DPW Commissioner
- Lawrence Rowley, DPW Refuse
- Lawrence Rowley, DPW Highway
- Lawrence Rowley, DPW Maintenance
- Lawrence Rowley, DPW Renewable Energy
- Lawrence Rowley, DPW Sewer
- Lawrence Rowley, DPW Water

Questions from Councilors followed. No action, no vote taken. Meeting recessed at 10:40 PM until the following night.

Meetings may be accessed via YouTube on the Brockton Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheBrocktonChannels/live