Traffic Commission

Records Access Officer

[email protected]

Michelle Yaffe
Secretary to the Traffic Commission/Parking Clerk


Captain Mark Porcaro
Brockton Police Department

Deputy Chief Joseph DePasquale
Brockton Fire Department

DPW Commissioner Pat Hill
Brockton DPW

Retired Chief Kenneth Galligan
Director Steve Hooke
Councilor Jack Lally
Councilor-at-Large David C. Teixeira
James Sweeney, Planning Board

The Traffic Commission meets the fourth Thursday of every month at 6 p.m. at the Arnone School Auditorium, 135 Belmont St., unless otherwise indicated on the Meeting Schedule