Home Page City Webmail Admin Login
  • Accounts Committee -

    Dennis Eaniri (Chair), Shirley Asack, Anne Beauregard, Winthrop Farwell, John Lally

  • Beautification Committee -

    Shirley Asack

  • Community Schools -

    Shaynah Barnes

  • Finance Committee -

    All members of the City Council

  • Ordinance Committee -

    Timothy Cruise (Chair), Dennis Eaniri, Winthrop Farwell, Paul Studenski, Thomas Monahan

  • Public Safety Committee -

    Winthrop Farwell (Chair), Timothy Cruise, Moises Rodrigues, Paul Studenski, Thomas Monahan

  • Real Estate Committee -

    Moises Rodrigues (Chair), Shaynah Barnes, Anne Beauregard, John Lally, Shirley Asack

  • Traffic Committee -

    Shirley Asack, Anne Beauregard

Official Website for the City of Brockton. ©2017 City of Brockton All Rights Reserved.